Brett: Thursday, June 06, 2013

I like being able to request a quote on-line like this. It is well done.


Steven: Wednesday, June 05, 2013

Very good site with picking what needs to be moved. Made it very easy.


Patricia: Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Easy to navigate


Sharon: Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Fabulous website


Claire: Monday, May 20, 2013

Great website


Evan: Thursday, May 16, 2013

I really appreciate the online quote as it saves alot of time.


marsha: Monday, April 22, 2013

very easy to navigate!


Jean-Francois: Monday, April 22, 2013

Great web site. User friendly.


Angela: Sunday, April 21, 2013

I liked how I could select items in the room. It gives the movers a better idea of what to expect an hopefully leads to a more accurate estimate.


Meighan: Friday, April 19, 2013

I liked the inventory style.


Nerina: Friday, April 05, 2013

Great detail you have provided. I like seeing the pictures!


Ashleigh: Monday, March 25, 2013

Very detailed, creates a good packing list.


Jeff: Saturday, February 16, 2013

Love your website!


Kathryn: Tuesday, February 12, 2013

I think your website is very well organized, and helpful.


Jessica: Monday, February 04, 2013

Great quote system!


June: Thursday, March 17, 2011

Excellent website - the best I've ever seen!!!


Beth: Thursday, November 18, 2010

I like how you can choose the items you have and that you provide pictures for more accuracy.


shane: Monday, November 01, 2010

very thorough and easy to use.


Adriana: Thursday, September 16, 2010

Very friendly and easy to surf. All information is good.